Email: info@brain-waves.co.uk | Portsmouth Office: 023 9282 1080

Home /  About Us /  Our Team

Our Team

Sabine Raza Khan

Director of the company

E-mail: Sabine.Khan@brain-waves.co.uk

Mohammad Tayyab Raza Khan MBA, AFA

Senior Accountant and Business Advisor

E-mail: MTRKhan@brain-waves.co.uk

Umair Raza Khan MBA

Business and Marketing Advisor

E-mail: Umair.Khan@brain-waves.co.uk

Sehar Raza Khan

Business and HR Support

E-mail: Sehar.Khan@brain-waves.co.uk

Our Consultants

Usman Majeed CA, FCCA

Senior Accounts Consultant

E-mail: Usman.Majeed@brain-waves.co.uk

Adeel Ahmed MBA, ACCA

Accounts Consultant

E-mail: Adeel.Ahmed@brain-waves.co.uk

Adeel Akbar MA, CIPD

Senior HR Consultant

E-mail: Adeel.Akbar@brain-waves.co.uk

Adnan Hassan Khan MA, CIPD

Senior HR Consultant

E-mail: Adnan.Hassan@brain-waves.co.uk

Khurram Alvi MBA

IT Consultant

E-mail: Khurram.Alvi@brain-waves.co.uk

Testimonials

  • Brainwave does a fantastic job for us. I highly recommend Brainwave to anyone looking for a reliable professional outsourcing service all I have to do is pick up the phone.

    Mark Cole, Thames Steel London

  • I was recommended by friend to speak to Brainwave about setting up my own limited company. From forming the company, advising on the strategic Tax planning, the flat rate VAT scheme and PAYE even advice on my contract, company car, I would have to say that they couldn’t have made the process simpler! I’ve got peace of mind from the fact I can contact them at any point during the year for advice and guidance. What’s more all that is for fixed annual fee.

    Khalid Butt (IT Contractor)

  • Brainwave Business Consultants really have taken the stress out of an area that used to be such a concern. Now I don’t mind someone mention the world Accounts.

    Tamil Selvi (Rainbow Convenience) Portsmouth

  • I really like working with Brainwave, we are great team. I find everyone I deal with helpful and they are always on hand need anything, which is very re-assuring.

    Mohammad Adnan (Assure Cars) Slough

  • Brainwaves Business Consultants responds to my problem quickly, efficiently and completely. I would recommend them strongly.

    Hepal Ashokbhai Patel (Everyday Convenience store) Portsmouth

  • Brainwave were the only Health & Safety consultant to come in and say this is what we do and this is how we can help you and that’s how it has been ever since.

    Manpreet Singh Dhingra (Saffron d’ Or) London